Currently the Ground Up Artists Collective consists of nine artists, Maeve Collins, Marie Connole, Monica de Bath, Trudi van der Elsen, Barry Charles Foley, Pauline Beatrice Goggin, Lewis Goodman and Marianne Slevin. If you would like to know more about becoming a member please contact us.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

captcha Enter the code you see